Honda Civic Tour Drive Away with Linkin Park Sweepstakes

7/15/12

The American Honda Motor Co. is giving away a 2012 Honda Civic Si coupe customized and autographed by members of the band Linkin Park.

Eligibility :

To enter the Sweepstakes, you must, at the time of entry, be a lawful, permanent resident of the 48 contiguous United States or the District of Columbia, be 18 years of age or older, be physically located in the 48 contiguous United States or the District of Columbia, and be a licensed driver. Sweepstakes is void in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, U.S. territories and possessions, outside of the U.S. and where prohibited by law.

Sweepstakes Promotion Period :

The Honda Civic Tour Drive Away with Linkin Park Sweepstakes (“Sweepstakes”) begins at 7:00:00 a.m. (Pacific Time [“PT”])/10:00:00 a.m. (Eastern Time [“ET”]) on July 12, 2012 and ends at 8:59:59 p.m. PT/11:59:59 p.m. ET on November 30, 2012 (“Sweepstakes Period”).

Limit :

There is a limit of one entry per person regardless of method of entry.

Prize(s) :

One (1) Grand Prize: The 2012 Honda Civic Si coupe customized and autographed by members of the band Linkin Park which will include all season, M&S-rated ultra high performance Toyo tires, 18” Lightning Konig wheels, and a suspension unit provided by Honda Factory performance. The custom exterior paint consists of a gloss finish with custom graphics and design by Linkin Park. All other vehicle details shall be determined by Sponsor, in its sole discretion. Included in the Grand Prize are the sales tax, destination charges and delivery charges for the vehicle. The Approximate Retail Value (“ARV”) of this Civic is $45,185.

Honda Civic Tour Drive Away with Linkin Park Sweepstakes Entry Form

Honda Civic Tour Drive Away with Linkin Park Sweepstakes Official Rules

0 comments:

Recent Viewers

Friends

Followers

  © Blogger template Columnus by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP