It's Your Lucky Day Sweepstakes from Hess Express


Enter for your chance to win an all inclusive trip for 2 to Tamarijn Aruba or one of 200 other great prizes.

Eligibility :

This Sweepstakes is open only to legal residents of the states of Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and South Carolina who are eighteen (18) years of age or older as of the date of entry.

Sweepstakes Promotion Period :

The entry period for the Hess Express Online Sweepstakes (the "Sweepstakes"), sponsored by The Hess Corporation ("Sponsor"), begins at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (ET) on June 1, 2012 and ends at 11:59 p.m. ET on July 29, 2012 (the "Entry Period").

Limit :

There is a limit of one (1) entry per person per day regardless of method of entry.

Prize(s) :

One (1) Grand Prize: 5-night/6-day trip for two (2) to Aruba. Prize includes the following:

Roundtrip coach air transportation for (2) to Aruba from a major airport near the winner's home address.

Five (5) Nights (double occupancy) hotel accommodations at the Tamarijn Aruba All Inclusive.

A Tamarijn Aruba All Inclusive vacation also offers full use of all the features and facilities at the neighboring Divi Aruba All Inclusive. Your vacation stay includes:

All meals and snacks throughout the day at 9 dining options

Unlimited beverages at 7 bars

All oceanfront guest accommodations with patio or balcony

3 Freshwater pools; Non-motorized water sports

Bikes (child, youth, and adult sizes); Tennis (lighted at the Tamarijn Aruba)

Divi Winds Sports Center with 30-foot rock climbing wall and fitness center

The approximate retail value ("ARV") of the Grand Prize is $4,000.

Fifty (50) First Prizes is a Mike's Hard Lemonade T-shirt. The ARV of each First Prize is $4.00.

One Hundred Fifty (150) Second Prizes is a Bud Light Can Coolie. The ARV of each Second Prize is $3.00.

It's Your Lucky Day Sweepstakes Entry Form

It's Your Lucky Day Sweepstakes Official Rules


Recent Viewers



  © Blogger template Columnus by 2008

Back to TOP